Skip to main content


City of Columbia Official Coronavirus (COVID-19) Information.

Approved Solar Contractors

Air & Water Solutions, Inc.

Rodney Stephens

(573) 875-1354

rodney@airwatersolutions.com

www.airwatersolutions.com

Dogwood Solar

Dan Shifley

(573) 424-2011

dan@dogwoodsolar.com

dogwoodsolar.com

Energy Link

(573) 777-4811

energylinkchris@gmail.com

goenergylink.com

H2O’C Engineering

Tom O’Connor

(573) 289-2153

tom@h2oc.com

h2oc.com

Lile Engineering, LLC

Lawrence Lile

(573) 397-5414

lawrencelile@gmail.com

lawrencelile.com

Missouri Solar Applications, LLC

Doug Carr

(573) 659- 8657

doug@mosolarapps.com

mosolarapps.com

Missouri Solar Solutions

Paul Hemmel

(573) 999-0841

paul@mosolarsolutions.com

www.mosolarsolutions.com

Modern Power

Levi Riddle

(660) 988-1294

Levi@ModernPower.net

Sun Solar, LLC

Jen Rothchild

(417) 413-1786

jrothchild@ussunsolar.com

ussunsolar.com

Son Solar Systems, LLC

Delwin Dowd

(573) 338- 0076

delwin@sonsolarsystems.com

sonsolarsystems.com

Contact Utility Services

Address

701 E Broadway, Columbia, MO 65205

Phone

573-441-5528

Email

efficiency@como.gov

Copyright © 2019 City of Columbia